(Return to Show List)


Covenant Thinking

Sunday
March.3.2024
at 12pm and 1pm PST.









Topic: The Strength Of A Friend. Luke 22:31,32.

With Overseer E. Bow Hatley

Join us as we enjoy the Word of God

with Ewater Radio KEWR-DB

12pm - 1pm PST

2pm - 3pm CST

3pm - 4pm EST



Description: Word grounded, Love inspired, & Spirit driven.

Ministry, topics, discussion & praise.

A show/place where the word of God will be shared, and proclaimed, the minds of the people will be enlightened, and the delusional thinking that Satan has used to deceived the people of God, broken and destroyed.

Restoring the Hope and Faith in our Savior, and showing the Love of Christ to an unloving sinful world. Declaring the Gospel of Jesus Christ, giving insight, direction, and clarity. Time Slot- Every Sunday 12-1 pm PST.


mobile www.blogtalkradio.com/ewaterradio

cell phone: 323-642-1757

for up dates: ewaterradio.org/covenanttinking

IG: www.instagram.com/covenanthinking

Facebook: www.facebook.com/covenanthinking

TT.tiktok.com/@covenanthinking

To listen LIVE, Call in at
323-642-1757



Call in 323-642-1757